Staff

Bishop Rudolph Waldo McKissick Jr.
Pastor Kimberly McKissick, Executive Pastor/Women’s Pastor

Staff

Bishop Rudolph Waldo McKissick Jr.
Pastor Kimberly McKissick, Executive Pastor/Women’s Pastor

Tiffany Treadwell
Executive Assistant to the Bishop
ttreadwell@thebethelexperience.com

Tan Mayhew
Chief of Staff
tmayhew@thebethelexperience.com

Cynthia Lilly
Executive Assistant to Chief of Staff
clilly@thebethelexperience.com

Reginald Caldwell
Congregational Care Pastor
rcaldwell@thebethelexperience.com

Jocelyn McKissick
Marketing & Creative Design Director
jmckissick@thebethelexperience.com

Meachum Clarke
Worship & Creative Arts Pastor mclarke@thebethelexperience.com

Jerome Davis
A/V Director
jdavis@thebethelexperience.com

Brittany Granger
Media Director bngranger@thebethelexperience.com

Desmond Demps
Pathway & OneWay Pastor ddemps@thebethelexperience.com

Barry Young
Oasis Children & Preteen Pastor byoung@thebethelexperience.com

Kendall Oliver
Men’s Ministry Pastor koliver@thebethelexperience.com

Zella Richardson
Human Resources & Office Manager zrichardson@thebethelexperience.com

Karen Woodson
Membership & Data Entry Administrator kwoodson@thebethelexperience.com

Gloria McConnell
Church Coordinator of Weddings & Funerals
gmcconnell@thebethelexperience.com

LC Smith
Lead Sexton
lsmith@thebethelexperience.com

CONNECT WITH US

THE BETHEL CHURCH


THE
BETHEL CHURCH

215 Bethel Baptist Street, Jacksonville, FL 32202 | Phone: 904-354-1464 | Fax: 904-359-0015