Contact Us

The Bethel Staff

Personnel Email Address
April Green, Church Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer agreen@thebethelexperience.com
Desmond Demps, Youth and Young Adult Pastor ddemps@thebethelexperience.com
Brittany Granger, Media bgranger@thebethelexperience.com
Cynthia Lilly, Assistant to the CFO/COO clilly@thebethelexperience.com
Gerald Foster, Building Supervisor gfoster@thebethelexperience.com
Ty Demps, Chief of Staff tdemps@thebethelexperience.com
L C Smith, Church Head Sexton lsmith@thebethelexperience.com
Karen Woodson, Church Records kwoodson@thebethelexperience.com
Linda Mobley, Office Administrator lmobley@thebethelexperience.com
Meachum Clarke, Pastor of Worship and Creative Arts mclarke@thebethelexperience.com
Reginald Caldwell, Pastor of Congregational Care rcaldwell@thebethelexperience.com
Robert Dotson, Pastor of Discipleship and Christian Education rdotson@thebethelexperience.com
Rosemary Winbush, Pastor of Children rwinbush@thebethelexperience.com
Tiffany Treadwell, Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor ttreadwell@thebethelexperience.com
Zella Richardson, Church Bookkeeper zrichardson@thebethelexperience.com
Bishop Rudolph McKissick, Sr. Pastor Emeritus/ Pastor of Counseling glomccon@yahoo.com
Jerome Davis, Audio/Visual Ministry embryohome@gmail.com
Prayer Request rcaldwell@thebethelexperience.com
General Information bethel@thebethelexperience.com
Wedding Reservations glomccon@yahoo.com
Funeral Scheduling glomccon@yahoo.com
Personal and Family Counseling       (904) 633-2091

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Address

215 Bethel Baptist St
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 354-1464
Fax: (904) 359-0015
Email: bethel@thebethelexperience.com