Contact Us

The Bethel Staff

Personnel Email Address
Reginald Caldwell, Executive Pastor & Pastor of Congregational Care rcaldwell@thebethelexperience.com
Meachum Clarke, Pastor of Worship and Creative Arts mclarke@thebethelexperience.com
Jerome Davis, Audio/Visual Ministry jdavis@thebethelexperience.com
Desmond Demps, Youth and Young Adult Pastor ddemps@thebethelexperience.com
Ty Demps, Chief of Staff tdemps@thebethelexperience.com
Robert Dotson, Executive Pastor & Pastor of Discipleship and Christian Education rdotson@thebethelexperience.com
Gerald Foster, Building Supervisor gfoster@thebethelexperience.com
Brittany Granger, Media Director bgranger@thebethelexperience.com
Cynthia Lilly, Assistant to the CFO/COO clilly@thebethelexperience.com
Gloria McConnell, Executive Assistant to the Pastor Emeritus gmcconnell@thebethelexperience.com
Linda Mobley, Office Administrator lmobley@thebethelexperience.com
Zella Richardson, Church Bookkeeper zrichardson@thebethelexperience.com
L C Smith, Church Head Sexton lsmith@thebethelexperience.com
Tiffany Treadwell, Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor ttreadwell@thebethelexperience.com
Rosemary Winbush, Pastor of Children rwinbush@thebethelexperience.com
Karen Woodson, Church Records  kwoodson@thebethelexperience.com
Bishop Rudolph McKissick, Sr. Pastor Emeritus/ Pastor of Counseling gmcconnell@thebethelexperience.com
Prayer Request rcaldwell@thebethelexperience.com
General Information bethel@thebethelexperience.com
Wedding Reservations gmcconnell@thebethelexperience.com
Funeral Scheduling gmcconnell@thebethelexperience.com
Personal and Family Counseling  (904) 633-2091

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Address

215 Bethel Baptist St
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 354-1464
Fax: (904) 359-0015
Email: bethel@thebethelexperience.com