Contact Us

The Bethel Staff

Personnel Email Address
April Green, Church Financial Officer April.Green@bethelite.org
Desmond Demps, Youth and Young Adult Pastor ddemps@bethelite.org
Brittany Granger, Media Brittany.Granger@bethelite.org
Cynthia Lilly, Church Records Cynthia.Clark@bethelite.org
Gerald Foster, Building Supervisor Gerald.Foster@bethelite.org
Shaun’tae Gilbert, Operations Manager Shauntae.gilbert@bethelite.org
L C Smith, Church Head Sexton LC.Smith@bethelite.org
Karen Woodson, Ministry Coordinator kwoodson@bethelite.org
Linda Mobley, Office Administrator Linday.Mobley@bethelite.org
Meachum Clarke, Pastor of Fine Arts MClarke@bethelite.org
Reginald Caldwell, Pastor of Congregational Care rcaldwell@bethelite.org
Robert Dotson, Pastor of Discipleship and Christian Education rdotson@me.com
Rosemary Winbush, Pastor of Children kairosintl@aol.com
Tiffany Treadwell, Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor tiffany.tisdale@bethelite.org
Valerie Hill, Minister of Music Valerie.hill@bethelite.org
Zella Richardson, Church Bookkeeper Zella.Richardson@bethelite.org
Bishop Rudolph McKissick, Sr. Pastor Emeritus/ Pastor of Counseling glomccon@yahoo.com
Jerome Davis, Audio/Visual Ministry embryohome@gmail.com
Prayer Request rcaldwell@bethelite.org
General Information bethelite@bethelite.org
Wedding Reservations glomccon@yahoo.com
Funeral Scheduling glomccon@yahoo.com
Personal and Family Counseling       (904) 633-2091

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Address

215 Bethel Baptist St
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 354-1464
Fax: (904) 359-0015
Email: bethelite@bethelite.org